Shiva Ram's Blog

Post a Week 2011

I saw this concept/ campaign started by wordpress to blog daily/weekly. It is a pretty awesome concept of encouraging blogging and the most fun part is wordpress provides with updates of inspiration and suggestions on what to blog so that the blogger never runs out of ideas to blog.

If you would ask me this is a very good point to start blogging too since generally people think what will I write if I start my own blog. This is the part where WordPress says,” Well my friend ! Hum Hain Na! ” or ” Well my friend! Yaamirukka Bayam Yen? “. 🙂

I am joining this campaign and I hope everyone follows me. For the general public who are not used to visiting blogs there is a link in my sidebar that allows you to subscribe to my blog posts. You get notifications whenever I post something new.

So let the journey begin…

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

