Shiva Ram's Blog

Bye Bye Black Swan….. It is time for me to speak ;)

It had to happen. Just the cabinet reshuffling whenever the Prime Minister feels so I guess blogs also get makeovers. After this period of time this place has been more of my speaking rather than the black swan quacking.

So I guess the new title is more apt. And I love wordpress for this. The transition was pretty simple and not cumbersome. And besides I dont lose much changing now since I dont have much brand value to lose now ( Brand Value?? Does this place have any! 😛 ).

As any company having a makeover would say ” The power is the same but the show of strength is new and better” 😉

One response

  1. Shiva Shankar

    Good.. I like this one better !!

    July 27, 2011 at 12:09 PM

Leave a Reply

