Shiva Ram's Blog

Probability

When I stare at dark times,

you show me light’s silent chimes,

Guiding me blindfold,

When people mock at me as if I am blind and fooled.

I take it there is a chance,

to replace darkness with colour’s trance.

But when I bask in glory,

You give me reasons to worry,

Because for inch of smile,

You say I am closer to darkness by a mile.

One cant always be at a high,

“Why cant I be?? “, I give out a sigh!

“Who are you ?”, I may ask

I am PROBABILITY put to task.

Leave a Reply

